The Ultimate DJ Mixes Website

D-Vine Inc. – ThE sEsSiOnZ 15

D-Vine Inc. – ThE sEsSiOnZ 15
  • SumoMe

This is chapter 15 of the series “ThE sEsSiOnZ” mixed from D-Vine Inc. in May 2012.

Once again 2 hours with his personal choice of the greatest trance tracks of the last months and a fine selection of alltime trance classsics. So you can enjoy actual stuff from Ferry Corsten, Eco & Breakfast, Above & Beyond and also timeless tracks from Tomcraft, Tiesto and Solarstone!

Aditional featured is a special Recut of Ferry Corsten & Armin van Buuren – Brute (Original and a live record of Armins Illegal Drum Edit which is poorly still not released) made from D-Vine Inc.



  • Hans Zimmer – Time (Karanda Inception Intro Remix)
  • Massive Attack – Paradise Circus (Maor Levi’s Big Room Mix)
  • Tomcraft – Silence (Original)
  • Eco & Breakfast – Wide Open (Original)
  • Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi – Azzura (Original Mix)
  • Ferry Corsten – Take Me (Original)
  • Above & Beyond – Formula Rossa (Nitrous Oxide Rmx)
  • Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – Gypsy Room (Duderstadt Remix)
  • Boom Jinx ft. Justine – Pheonix From The Flames (Maor Levi Rmx)
  • Breakfast pres. Keyworth – Median (Keyworth Rmx)
  • Tiesto pres. Allure – The Loves We Lost (Original)
  • Ferry Corsten – Don’t Be Afraid (Original)
  • Tiesto pres. Allure – I Am (Sied van Riel Rmx)
  • Ferry Corsten & Armin van Buuren – Brute (D-Vine Inc.’s Live ReCut of Armins Illegal Drum Edit)
  • Stoneface & Terminal ft. Elli Lawson – Breaking Through (Original)
  • Ralphie B – Icarus (Original)
  • Alex M.O.R.P.H. & ProtoCulture – Waking Up The Stars (Original)
  • Roger Shah pres. Sunlounger ft. Zara Taylor – Try To Be Love (Roger Shah Naughty Love Mix)
  • DuKa – 6.8.10. (Original)
  • Solarstone vs. Sirocco – Destination (Original)

If you like this mix, join him also on Facebook ( or Twitter (

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *