The Ultimate DJ Mixes Website

[Trance Mix] Andrew Shepard: Summer Memories 2012

[Trance Mix] Andrew Shepard: Summer Memories 2012
  • SumoMe


Podcast: Download (Right Click & Save As) (Duration: 2:18:16 — 316.5MB)

Hello everyone! :)

This week we have a super special show for you. First up is Derek Ryan with his brand new tune entitled “Swallowtail”, which you can read more about here:

Then we have not 1, but 2 progressive and uplifting trance mixes from a  regular: Andrew Shepard.

All and all, this is a show not to be missed!

Voice intro and production by Brioni Faith:, sound bites by Tara Smith: Writing, marketing and promotion by

Mix Description:

Summer time. Who doesn’t love summer time? Whether you’re on the beach, or in the club, or on your patio listening to the radio sipping that ice cold beverage with the wind blowing a nice brisk breeze. This mixset is dedicated to that, ‘Summer Memories’ showcase 2. Last summer I gave you the emotional uplifting side of Trance, and this showcase I give you both the progressive side, and the uplifting side. I really wanted to show off my DJ skills with this one so CD1 is dedicated to the club life of Trance, progressive Trance. CD2 is all about uplifting emotional trance, the type of trance that puts you in a state of trance. Sit back, and enjoy!

About Andrew Shepard:

Andrew Shepard, a native of Canada, has been DJing since the tender age of 13 years. First started out in his bedroom, then he made his way into weddings, school dances and corporate functions… Now he plays in clubs, underground parties and has the occasional promo set.

Andrew Shepard on the web:


Video Preview:

Important: All of these downloads are provided for promotional purposes only. Please respect and support the hard work and copyright of the featured artists; you can buy most of the featured tracks from Juno Records. If any artists or copyright holders would prefer us to remove any of these mixes, please contact us through the contact tab.

You can listen to this episode broadcasted live from Brasil at 12am ( GMT-3 ) on Thursday the 21st of June at and live from New Zealand at 9am GMT (10pm New Zealand time) on Monday the 25th of June at (scroll down for the podcast download link).

You can also listen to this mix on our Mixcloud:, or you can listen and download on our Soundcloud:, or on our brand new Official.FM page: And lastly, you can find this mix posted on and


Featured Tune: 

Derek Ryan – Swallowtail (Original Mix)
Buy on Beatport

Part 1: Andrew Shepard – Summer Memories CD1 (In The Club):

1. D-Mad and Arty vs CJ Peeton – She Eclipsed Happiness (Shepard’s ‘Summer Memories’ mashup)
2.BT vs Norin and Rad – The Emergency Gift (Myon and Shane 54 mashup)
3. Duderstadt vs Cosmic Gate – Stranded in Barra (Shepard’s ‘Summer Memories’ mashup)
4. Alexander Popov – When The Sun
Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV) 
5. Ferry Corsten and Aruna – Live Forever
Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV) 
6.Dash Berlin vs Blake Jarrel – Better Half of Dubai (Mashup)
7. W&W ft. Bree – Nowhere To Go (Tom Fall Remix)
Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV) 
8. Avicii – Silhouettes (Disco Fries Remix)
9. Daniel Kandi – Insert Generic Title (Daniel Kandi vs Dennis Pederson Remix)
10. Myon and Shane 54 – International Departures
Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV) 
11. Juventa & Answer42 – Like These Eyes (Juventa Remix)
Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV) 
12. Tritonal ft. Cristina Soto – Everafter (Tritonal Club)
Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV) 

Part 2: Andrew Shepard – Summer Memories CD2 (On The Beach):

1. Deep Nights – Escape
Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV) 
2. Cymatics – Coral Reef
3. Ashley Wallbridge – Vision
Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV) 
4. Mike Shiver vs. Matias Lehtola – Slacker
Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV) 
5. Alexander Popov – Vapour Trails (Ilya Soloviev Remix)
Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV) 
6. Xtgima ft. Sarah Russell – Take Your Hand (Summer Mix)
7. Digital Mess and V-Ray – Feel The Sunlight (Dmitry Bessonov Remix)
8. Cymatics – A State of Bliss
9. Azotti – The Miracle
Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV) 
10. Walsh & Mcauley – Beyond Belief
Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV) 
11. Aly & Fila ft. Jwayden – Coming Home
12. Tokyo – Rise (Shepard’s “Way Back Track” pick)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *